Visitor Page Reviews

< Return To Page

Web Page:
by
Overall Rating: 4.4 stars - 14 reviews

By:
Date: March 10, 2020
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
I read on the WOCA website not to use microfiber mop heads on oiled wood floors. Please clarify.
Reply by HoskingHardwood : Not sure what you read on the WOCA website. Different manufacturers may have different methods on what to or what not to not to use etc. We go over the basics with our articles. 
By:
Date: August 8, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
I have found your articles to be some of the more honest and comprehensive available online--and Ive been doing a lot of research. Thanks.
Reply by HoskingHardwood : Thank you we try and cover everything. 
By:
Date: May 21, 2017
Page Rating: (3.0/5)
Comments:
A good home remedy would. E good for a lot of wood floors thankyou
By:
Date: January 6, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very helpful. The tips section proved best. Thanks.
By:
Date: December 13, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very informative
By:
Date: July 3, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
My husband recently scrubbed a stain with the wrong product which caused the wood colour to fade in those places. Can the original colour be restored? How?
By:
Date: February 8, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
We will be first time wood floor owners and this article is very informative in helping us make the right choices in keeping our floors beautiful for years to come.
By:
Date: December 4, 2015
Page Rating: (3.5/5)
Comments:
I learned what NOT to use on my hardwood floors.
By:
Date: July 29, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
How do I remove floor wax from my hand scraped hardwood flooring? Thank you
By:
Date: March 23, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Excellent article with lots of good, detailed info. Thanks!
By:
Date: April 9, 2014
Page Rating: (2.0/5)
Comments:
how to remove scratches
By:
Date: January 4, 2014
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Very good information that covers various products and appreciate suggesting those that are environmentally friendly.
By:
Date: August 22, 2013
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thank you for the great information.
By:
Date: August 2, 2013
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
great article! now please help! i used Orange Glo...how do i remove it? Any suggestions? Thank you!