Visitor Page Reviews

< Return To Page

Web Page:
by
Overall Rating: 3.8 stars - 9 reviews

By:
Date: August 1, 2021
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
I use a steam mop on my floors .. there will be a couple streaks if the microfibre pad gets too wet but it’s worth giving it a shot! I was in love with mine until it broke.. I think I will be trying vinegar and water now. ?? goodhometime.com/ ??
By:
Date: August 15, 2020
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
My laminate floors were cleaned with bleach and water, now the finish is damaged. Is there anything that can be done other than replacing?
Reply by HoskingHardwood : Once the finish is damaged on a Laminate floor it most likely would have to be replaced. Laminate flooring is not real hardwood flooring and cannot be refinished. 
By:
Date: December 21, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Susan try reading the last paragraph they have a link to the cleaners.
By:
Date: December 18, 2017
Page Rating: (1.5/5)
Comments:
You go over ehat not to do buthen want to sell your products rathsn tell what to use
By:
Date: November 8, 2017
Page Rating: (2.5/5)
Comments:
Need to find out what takes off polymer acrylic finish off my laminate floor
By:
Date: August 8, 2017
Page Rating: (3.0/5)
Comments:
Not so on all laminate flooring. The manufacturer of my laminate flooring says clean with water/vinegar.
By:
Date: February 4, 2017
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
Good morning! If someone had previously cleaned a laminate floor with milsek, whats the best way to clean it off? My landlord used this product and now the laminate floor is very slippery. I dont want to damage the floor obviously but I dont want to fall on my butt with the slickness that is there now. Any advice would be helpful!!
By:
Date: August 26, 2014
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
I have had problems cleaning my laminate floors your cleaning instructions was very helpful my floors look new again.
By:
Date: December 13, 2013
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Good informaton, and well written to communicate to most any consumer.