Visitor Page Reviews

< Return To Page

Web Page:
by
Overall Rating: 4.1 stars - 16 reviews

By:
Date: April 6, 2018
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thank you for helping me learn about Click and Lock. I am looking for 650 sq feet and I like the one you have a picture of Boen Hardwood avove this comment. Can you tell me the color of the floor in the Boen picutre with the black couch and is it still in stock.
By:
Date: April 4, 2018
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
I love your site. It tells me more about flooring. We are interested in click n lock. Could you tell me the color of the floor that is under Boen Click and Lock that has a black couch in it. It is beautiful. Perhaps they dont sell it anymore but I hope so. I am looking for a click and lock in a medium color and that one would be j perfect.
By:
Date: January 14, 2018
Page Rating: (3.5/5)
Comments:
Would like to see pictures of the wood installed, so the amount of color variance could be seen.
By:
Date: January 11, 2018
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Considering replacing carpet with wood over a 23 year old radiant heat concrete floor. Good information.
By:
Date: November 12, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
To Davesims below in case you havent noticed they sell flooring here and are explaining the manufacturers they offer that are click lock floors. Maybe some people are looking for click lock flooring?
By:
Date: November 12, 2017
Page Rating: (1.0/5)
Comments:
Not particularly informative such as if the products are solid wood or engineered wood or how they hold up compared to standard nail or glue down. Also too brand focused. Is it a commercial advertisement?
By:
Date: August 19, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Helped educate me on floating floors.
By:
Date: April 8, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
very useful to understand how it works. Thanks.
By:
Date: June 7, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
BEST
By:
Date: February 6, 2016
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
Outstanding but one essential set of details missing. FSC certification, CARB, Lacey act etc. these and other certs are make-break. Thx
By:
Date: June 20, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Informative website
By:
Date: March 16, 2015
Page Rating: (1.0/5)
Comments:
This website is busy and difficult to navigate. I would like to shop by type of wood, not brand. Yours is the only flooring website Ive been to that I cant do that. I know the type of floor I want, I should be able to narrow down the specifics. Also, reading your reviews, there cannot possibly be only positives. As a consumer, I like honesty and Im curious to see what your negative reviews are as well. Im SURE there are some.
By:
Date: February 25, 2015
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Thanks! I came here to find what "click-lock" meant, and you nailed it.
By:
Date: November 20, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
thank you very much - its difficult (and extremely frustrating!) culling the click/lock style from the individual manufacturers when simply searching via Internet. But this made it easy... if at all possible, I will purchase through you!
By:
Date: October 21, 2012
Page Rating: (1.5/5)
Comments:
Useless. Does not specify wear layer thickness for most of the products.
By:
Date: October 20, 2012
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Great website for the DIYr. Thanks