Visitor Page Reviews

< Return To Page

Web Page:
by
Overall Rating: 4.1 stars - 9 reviews

By:
Date: August 9, 2018
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
When you install hand scraped oak flooring do you have to put a liquid clear coat finish to protect the stain or can you use a wax on this type of flooring
Reply by HoskingHardwood : Hand scraped flooring usually comes prefinished so there is no need to apply any other type of finish. 
By:
Date: November 9, 2016
Page Rating: (1.0/5)
Comments:
We are manufacturer of HF vacuum wood dryer from China . The dyer is used to dry hardwood quickly, and as usually only need 3-5 days . We have exported to Indonesia , Thailand , Vietnam , USA , UK , Australia and so on and got a good feedback . We looking forward to cooperate with you . My whatsapp: 0086 137 2298 0382 Sincerely Ellen
By:
Date: August 19, 2016
Page Rating: (3.0/5)
Comments:
It doesnt tell you the best way to CLEAN these handscraped engineered hardwood floors
By:
Date: April 22, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
How light can a hanscaped hickory be made when refinished? It is cocoa now
By:
Date: February 20, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thank you for the information. It is the best description I have found online. And I have been looking for a few weeks now. I wish you were in Michigan.
By:
Date: February 14, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
I have been reading reviews for days on many different sites. Your has had the most complete information by far. I wish I would have found yours sooner. Thank you for all the information!
By:
Date: February 8, 2015
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
We are about to put into our home about 800 sq of wood flooring.
By:
Date: February 20, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Good Information!
By:
Date: March 18, 2013
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Thank you for answering my questions. This article has helped greatly.