Visitor Page Reviews

< Return To Page

Web Page:
by
Overall Rating: 4.7 stars - 49 reviews

By:
Date: December 19, 2017
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
Complete understanding of laminated floors and paved way for selection for a particular use.
Reply by HoskingHardwood : test
By:
Date: July 21, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Article is very easy to understand and very informative.
By:
Date: February 18, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very easy article to digest. The only thing I dont see is a downside to laminate flooring. Maybe there isnt one?
By:
Date: February 6, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very good information for someone that knows little about laminate flooring.
By:
Date: June 26, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Informative about features and manufacturers but Im looking for the highest quality laminate for a kitchen,what companies do feel are best?
By:
Date: June 16, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
very informative, especially learning the abrasion class system.
By:
Date: April 30, 2016
Page Rating: (2.0/5)
Comments:
I would think that in an article titled "All About Laminate Flooring" would mention of the risk of standing water getting into the seams and causing the core to swell, ruining the flooring.
By:
Date: January 2, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thanks Jeff, very helpful article
By:
Date: November 29, 2015
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
I am certainly better informed after reading you article.
By:
Date: November 29, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
greatly informative.
By:
Date: November 24, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very informational and insightful thank you it helped a lot
By:
Date: November 16, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
thank you!
By:
Date: November 10, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
yo B)
By:
Date: November 10, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
yo
By:
Date: October 16, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
I would like to know which brand is the top rated in laminates
By:
Date: October 12, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thank you, I have asthma and was concerned about laminate. I feel at ease now
By:
Date: September 20, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very helpful info, thx!!!
By:
Date: September 19, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Extremely helpful & easy to comprehend information for a first-time buyer. Thank you from Kalamazoo!!
By:
Date: August 29, 2015
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
I would like to know the difference between maintaining/caring for. HPL versus a DPL floor. Can I use a vacuum with beater brush on HPL?
By:
Date: August 8, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Excellent information again.
By:
Date: July 24, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Found it useful
By:
Date: July 14, 2015
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Very informative. Thank you.
By:
Date: July 8, 2015
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
Not too easy to follow
By:
Date: July 6, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Professional yet very user-friendly in its easy to understand verbiage.
By:
Date: May 14, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very helpful information.
By:
Date: April 16, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Great information presented.
By:
Date: January 27, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Doing our first laminate floor,so was very inforative and unbiased
By:
Date: December 9, 2014
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Thankyou for this well written article and links. It was extremely helpful and informative.
By:
Date: October 29, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very informative. Many thanks.
By:
Date: October 16, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Laminate flooring here I come.
By:
Date: September 29, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Great information!
By:
Date: September 10, 2014
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Good for beginners
By:
Date: August 19, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
great information
By:
Date: August 15, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
excellent
By:
Date: June 29, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Is textured laminate or high gross laminate easy to maintain? I am thinking to use Alloc over Armstrong
By:
Date: June 29, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
thanks for giving us a better understanding of laminate flooring
By:
Date: May 31, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thanks for the help.I plan to buy soon.
By:
Date: May 12, 2014
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Im looking for High Pressure Laminate flooring. I know Armstrong got out of HPL flooring. Ive found Alloc. But, have two questions: who else makes a good HPL? And, is "Web Don" just a wholesaler for contractors--Ive searched Google but havent found it. Thanks!
By:
Date: May 12, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
We are a contracting company and purchase our HPL (high pressure laminate) from Web Don. They are a great provider and have excellent product lines. There is a big difference between the two. No matter what you are building, you need to go with quality and Web Don has that.
By:
Date: March 9, 2014
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
thanks
By:
Date: March 1, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Great article.
By:
Date: January 1, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
I like your direct appraoch in providing the information. Thank you very much...
By:
Date: November 30, 2013
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
thank you for the overview. very helpful in the selection process.
By:
Date: October 20, 2013
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Thank you!Very comprehensive, easy to understand review.
By:
Date: October 16, 2013
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Starting to look for a new floor. Much needed info. Thx
By:
Date: October 9, 2013
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thank you for this info, very informative.
By:
Date: July 31, 2013
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Thanks, very helpful. Just startting our search Ill probably get back to you.
By:
Date: January 23, 2013
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Fantastic - answers LOTs of questions. Thank you
By:
Date: August 27, 2012
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
We will be back to purchase! Thanks for the information.