Visitor Page Reviews

< Return To Page

Web Page:
by
Overall Rating: 4.7 stars - 37 reviews

By:
Date: December 18, 2020
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
This has answered every question I had regarding laminate flooring. Brilliantly written, and concise. Thank you for this article.
By:
Date: August 11, 2020
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very helpful
By:
Date: November 29, 2018
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Looking for laminate flooring and this article was very helpful. By reading this I have determined that the AC4 flooring I have been looking at should work fine for our home. I concur with Katies Review.
By:
Date: November 4, 2018
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Great article. Concise and well written in a language we can all understand. Helpful and educational. Now I’m better able to make a smart flooring choice. Thanks!
By:
Date: June 20, 2018
Page Rating: (3.0/5)
Comments:
its increased my Knowledge Level. And my great Pleasure to Read your Article. Thanks
By:
Date: May 9, 2018
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
amazing
By:
Date: February 6, 2018
Page Rating: (3.0/5)
Comments:
is it the right rating
By:
Date: October 18, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
very informative
By:
Date: October 6, 2017
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Helpful
By:
Date: January 10, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
very informative and easy to understand
By:
Date: January 4, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Looking for laminate flooring and this article was very helpful. By reading this I have determined that the AC4 flooring I have been looking at should work fine for our home.
By:
Date: December 21, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Excellent article
By:
Date: October 11, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very helpful in making the best decision for my new home.
By:
Date: July 27, 2016
Page Rating: (3.0/5)
Comments:
I wrote 3 because which is high and which is low bucked flooring because of high humidity one article said use HPL for high humidity and this one said HPL detrimental in household settings? A third grader can add numbers below
By:
Date: July 24, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
You dont say which is highest 1 or 5. I gave it a 5 as highest.
By:
Date: July 20, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
This is an extremely helpful article.
By:
Date: June 18, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
E cellent Info but missing which one is more Probe to absorbing moisture and then warping
By:
Date: June 18, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
E cellent Info but missing which one is more Probe to absorbing moisture and then warping
By:
Date: January 15, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
very informative for a rookie Thanks!
By:
Date: September 11, 2015
Page Rating: (3.5/5)
Comments:
Its okay but there are a lot of laminate products on your site missing AC ratings-Shaw DPL what is AC rating? Thanks
By:
Date: August 9, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Good information. Easy to understand.
By:
Date: May 6, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very good
By:
Date: May 1, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very informative.
By:
Date: March 30, 2015
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Simple easy to navigate site with good, to the point information and a large selection of manufacturer information. Thank you
By:
Date: December 3, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
great illustrations and explanation
By:
Date: November 3, 2014
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Thank you for all this information... most helpful.
By:
Date: October 15, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very informative,I would like to replace carpet with wood look and am concerned about wear
By:
Date: September 28, 2014
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Great article. I learned some new things and now will make a more informed choice.
By:
Date: September 20, 2014
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
The overall technical data was very helpful, especially in reference to overall product construction, quality, application, and cost. However, installation on or over substrate is critical to the longevity and performance, and this needs to be addressed.
By:
Date: September 16, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Taught me something
By:
Date: August 25, 2014
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
Warranty
By:
Date: August 25, 2014
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
Warrantity
By:
Date: August 23, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thanks for the information. Very helpful
By:
Date: May 27, 2014
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Highly informative will assure me a wise decision when choosing my new floor.
By:
Date: January 13, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Great article. It opened by eyes as to what I needed to & should purchase. Thanks!
By:
Date: December 21, 2013
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very useful information
By:
Date: October 19, 2013
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Excellent. Strictly factual. Straightforward. Well written. Excellent organization. Summary:Everything you wanted to know about Laminate Flooring but didnt know enough to ask. Well done !!!!