Visitor Page Reviews

< Return To Page

Web Page:
by
Overall Rating: 4.5 stars - 22 reviews

By:
Date: June 25, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thank you. The information you provided was just what I needed to make my selection on the underlayment flooring.
By:
Date: May 5, 2017
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
I Great for me having not installed this floor. Ive I installed tile before. I commend your company and will do business with you. Thanks PS- all the articles are fantastic ??
By:
Date: August 27, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
As a true novice in deciding how to purchase laminate flooring and not understanding the inherent differences in underlayment, the site was most helpful
By:
Date: May 31, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Want to replace carpet; needed to decide between tile and laminate. Info. your site provides is very helpful.
By:
Date: April 16, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very informative thank you
By:
Date: April 7, 2016
Page Rating: (1.0/5)
Comments:
learned something new again thankx
By:
Date: February 27, 2016
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Just the information I needed. Thanks!!!
By:
Date: January 18, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
everything i ever needed (wanted) to know before i buy. thank you
By:
Date: January 17, 2016
Page Rating: (4.0/5)
Comments:
ok
By:
Date: December 19, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Well written, easy to understand and to the point. Covers all the questions I had and provided all the information I was looking for.
By:
Date: November 14, 2015
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Very informative but did not answer my question
By:
Date: November 8, 2015
Page Rating: (1.5/5)
Comments:
I was looking for info about sound absorption, from walking on the laminate floor to the floor below..noise from shoe heels etc..
By:
Date: October 14, 2015
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
VERY INFORMATIVE AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS . . .
By:
Date: September 13, 2015
Page Rating: (3.0/5)
Comments:
" Because felt-like underlayments are more dense, they also offer a bit more cushion than the standard foam pad underlayment. " -- this statement is contradicting itself. More dense (more compact) material would be less cushioning, and firmer. Please explain\correct.
By:
Date: September 1, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
6 mil plastic for all ready under layment attached Pergo. Very helpful
By:
Date: August 25, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Great info for the DYI rookie here in CA. I now feel comfortably dangerous and will install my own floor. Very useful website indeed. Thanks!
By:
Date: March 14, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Ansered my concerns
By:
Date: March 8, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very informative since I will be installing a laminate floating floor in a bathroom .
By:
Date: January 8, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Thank you for a most informative article.
By:
Date: October 15, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
This was very helpful
By:
Date: September 23, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
I learned more from reading your articles than I have in 3 days scouring the internet for info an laminate flooring. Thank you!
By:
Date: August 12, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very informative