Visitor Page Reviews

< Return To Page

Web Page:
by
Overall Rating: 4.6 stars - 12 reviews

By:
Date: October 16, 2019
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Im looking to match the Bella Cera Monza French Oak in Angelo color but want a 3-4mm wear layer. Any options? Thanks.
By:
Date: April 24, 2018
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Very interesting website, Thanks
By:
Date: April 17, 2018
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Great and informative webpage! Im excited to shop. I hope you can help me out!!
By:
Date: December 9, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
The information on your site is very informative - makes the planning and purchase of flooring much more customer friendly!
By:
Date: September 24, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Best prices
By:
Date: April 28, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Terry, by your comment below you are apparently very frustrated with your local flooring stores and didnt take a minute to look through this site to see your options which are clearly shown with pricing. You just came here and spurted your frustration about problems finding flooring locally to you. Take a moment and look around, I did and i found just what I am looking for and am going to order now. Good luck with your search.
By:
Date: April 27, 2016
Page Rating: (1.0/5)
Comments:
We are looking for solid hardwood flooring with character. We have a budget of up to $8/sq. ft. but would of course get the best deal that we can. Basically we are tire of flooring companys senting samples that look great but are out of our price range. So going forward we are going to do this a little different. We will pick so flooring items then ask for the pricing. If in our price range then we would like to see the samples. If a company cant do that we will just "go to the next house" as my dad would say. So can we work this way ? Oh yea I dont know what a rating is so I just picked the first one on the list. My email is tlangston@centurytel.net. Thanks for your time.
By:
Date: April 17, 2016
Page Rating: (4.5/5)
Comments:
Lots of good info on engineered wood flooring Thank you!
By:
Date: January 27, 2016
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Im looking for a quality walnut floor around $6 sqft. Is this possible?
By:
Date: May 4, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Detailed.
By:
Date: May 4, 2015
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
Detailed.
By:
Date: January 3, 2014
Page Rating: (5.0/5)
Comments:
im looking for a hardwood floor to cover 550 sq. feet. My cabinets are oak. I have yellow walls and walnut dining room suite help me choose